The Network of Women of Color Who Serve Seniors....WOCSS, Logo

Phone Icon (240)-688-6286
info@wocssnetwork.org

Members

Linda N. Moore, AAE

Animer Consulting, LLC
Office: 240-632-9870 | Mobile: 314-753-2993
Fax: 240-842-1699
Email: lmoore@animerconsulting.com
Website: www.animerconsulting.com

Joy’El Ballard, MD, FACOG

Author: "Loving Me, Myself & Her: Through Perimenopause & Beyond"
Mobile: 443-465-3346
Instagram: @drjoel
Website: www.drjoyel.com


Dr. Hannah Dibonge, PharmD

Alta Home Healthcare Services
Mobile: 240-506-1728 | Office: 240-801-9818
Email: info@altahealthcareservices.com
Website: www.altahealthcareservices.com

Dr. Monique J. Caruth, LLC/LTD

FYZIO4U
Phone: 301-642-8172 | 301-806-9676
Email: fyzio4u@gmail.com | Website: www.fyzio4u.com
Twitter: @fyzio4u


Marilyn Thorpe

NexPhase Transitions, LLC
Cell: 202-437-3045 | Office: 301-617-0846
Website: www.Coachnexphase.com

Dr. Jeronica Goodwin

Red Hat – Senior Concierge, LLC
Office: 240-560-8365
Email: j.goodwin@redhatsenior.com | Website: www.redhatsenior.com


Michelle K. Cobb

Merrill Lynch - Financial Advisor
Phone: 301-230-6668
Email: michelle.cobb@ml.com

Victoria Kromah

Healthcare Provider
Phone: 240-701-6650
Email: kromahvictoria@yahoo.com


Judith Vereen, MBA, CLTC

Financial Services Professional and Licensed Agent - New York Life Insurance Company
Address: 9861 Broken Land Parkway Suite 150, Columbia, MD  21046
Phone: B: 410-740-3025 |  Phone:  M: 301-467-7980   
Email:  jvereen@ft.newyorklife.com

Jestina Jalloh-Jamboria, MSN, CRNP, FNP-BC

Shalom Nursing Care
Cell: 301-543-0741
Fax: 240-510-5953
Email: jestina@shalomnursingcare.com  
Website: 
www.shalomnursingcare.com


Stephanie Bryan

Caregiver
Cell: 301-455-6256
Email: bryanbrystep@aol.com

Brenda M. Graham, Utritionist-BSN, Retired RN

Uforia Science
Cell:
410-302-1892
Email:  BrendaGraham@comcast.net
Website: https://Brenda.uforiascience.com


Elisse W. Barnes, JD, PhD

Your LinkedIn Driving Instructor
Because When You Drive, You Remember!

Of a Certain Vintage Workforce Education, LLC
Email: elisse@vintageworkforce.com
Phone: (240) 893-5314
LinkedIn:  https://www.linkedin.com/in/elissewbarnesjdphd/
About: https://about.me/elissewright

Barbara Oke – Director

Care Positive - A Home Healthcare Agency
Address:  10435 Edgefield Drive, Adelphi, MD 20783
Cell: 301-442-1018
Office: 301-439-1810
Email:  carepositive@gmail.com  
Website: 
www.carepositive.com

 

Dawn Lewis

National Director
Parkinson’s Foundation- Mid-Atlantic Chapter
Phone: (410) 849-6114
Email: 
dlewis@parkinson.org